New for 2018

After some fun teaching Laban Bartenieff at MGA and re-training in Pilates with Brigid McCarthy this spring, I took a break over Easter to South Africa and Namibia. I couldn’t resist taking this photo:

I am currently making some changes on the website – the key change so far is that I will now be offering 1-1 and 1-2 private Pilates sessions at Moving Forth @ Out of the Blue, Leith and home visits too. You can now find a ‘Pilates‘ section of the website which includes information about my approach to Pilates, private sessions and the matwork classes I am teaching.

I am currently making an introductory offer:

LIMITED DATES ONLY: *25th June – 12th July* and *6th – 31st August*

1-1: Initial consultation (1hr) £35, follow-ups (1hr) £30 (usually £45 / £40)

1-2 (duet): Initial consultation (1hr) £25 per person, follow-ups (1hr) £20 per person (usually £35 / £30)

For more information, navigate to Pilates / Private Sessions or view the poster: Pilates Special Offer

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.