Spring News

Quite a while since my last post… I took a much needed break away to South Africa for a few weeks which was amazing and now  looking forward to taking part in some South African dance workshops in Edinburgh this term.

I recently received news that I have been awarded funding from the Rebecca Skelton Fund to attend two BMC workshops in Edinburgh with Embody Move Association in 2016; next week I will embark on the 6 day course on Reflexes, Righting Reactions and Equilibrium Responses.

And lastly, Module 2 of the Laban/Bartenieff Movement Studies Certification Programme with LIMS and Moving Forth will be taking place in Edinburgh, June. I will be assisting delivery of the module and teaching a few classes of it myself.

Leave a Reply

