Crowd-funding Success!!

Thank you to everyone who has contributed to my crowd-funding campaign to attend the BETI workshops and conference in July in the USA. Today I reached my  target funding of £600 to help cover the accommodation and board costs whilst there. I am so overwhelmed by the response and am so grateful for all the support I am receiving, monetary and otherwise.

However, there are still 8 days left of the campaign in which I can raise funds. Any further funds that I receive will contribute to other costs of my trip such as travel (internal trains/buses and flights), travel insurance, visa, and accommodation either end of the event.

http://igg.me/at/jcd-usa

Leave a Reply

